Just a short post today to say happy birthday to my wonderful husband, Shaun Price! I am thankful for your commitment to our God, our marriage and our family. I am so glad the Lord saw fit to bless us with your life. I am utterly humbled to stand alongside of you as your wife. There are many, many days I contemplate why you chose me for marriage (out of so many other women) and why you continue to pursue me when I am at my worst- what a testimony to Christ’s love for the church. Though I have already been a witness to how the Lord has molded and shaped you in sanctification, I am so looking forward to seeing how He continues to use you to glorify His name. Your sweet and caring demeanor constantly remind me that the Lord did indeed make you fearfully and wonderfully. May you draw closer to our God this day that you reflect on your life. I love you darling!

