Today is our three year wedding anniversary. I could not be more thankful for the man that the Lord has given me. These past few years have been more amazing than I ever could have imagined. I also never dreamed I’d be in Scotland about to pop with our second child in this short window of time! This week we’ve taken a wee anniversary/babymoon celebratory trip to Fife, so we are enjoying some time together and our thankful for the opportunity to give thanks for how the Lord has blessed us. If you want to see our wedding video and pictures- check out this post I documented last year.

And to my husband: I could not have asked for a better three years of marriage. What an honor to celebrate a man who daily and consistently lays down his life for my good. Thank you for loving Christ and leading our family towards righteousness, I am humbled to stand at your side. May God continue to be glorified through us in many more years to come. I love you!

The end. 🙂

