To have a fun walk down memory lane, I thought I would include you all in some of our wedding festivities…

An aside: our engagement.. February 23, 2008. Shaun asked me to be his wife. Three months later the big day arrived!

Just for fun, I would like to invite you to our wedding… do you think you’ll be able to come?

  (to see a bigger image click here)

assuming you rsvp’d, here is a little wedding program you would have received upon walking in…

 (to see a bigger image click here)

And to watch our wedding (video) from the courtesy of your computer.. click here

Well, that’s about it!

I hope you enjoyed our celebration, we enjoyed having you. Here are a few photos to recap on the day….

getting ready….

..  the cake..

…the carriage… 

before we saw each other…

I now pronounce you Man and Wife…

So, I hope you had fun. I might have to do another post with memories soon….thanks for reading!

