Notice: due to the previous post, I have been convicted of spending more time blogging than I do with my Savior, hence the break in posts. I hope to continue blogging, but it cannot be a distraction from what is most important [see previous post for details]. Also, I am almost finished with my Marriage and Family class! In order to complete my final assignments, blogging will fall behind until the month of May is completed- I would appreciate your prayers!

I thought I would try to update a little about Augustine since he is consistently growing and changing. Here is a recent video of him helping me in the kitchen…

.

Notice we were making “scahns” which is the correct pronunciation for scones. Here is the final product…

And, no all these aren’t for us, we made them for a fun baby shower!

thanks for reading!

